I hit $3000 + in sales last month! (VIDEO)

Hey whats up my fellow producers!

My name is Clark Make Hits of http://clarkmakehits.com

I have been producing since 2012 but I have been doing music since I was 5 years old.

I just going to sum up who I am really quick since I have a video detailing everything

I am:

• A college dropout

• Self taught muscian (Piano, guitar and ukulele) :slight_smile:

• A person who’s family did not support them

• A producer who had to pay for information (and misinformation)

• A producer who has failed a lot over the years

But now I :

• Am at the top of the Airbit.com charts every week consistently since October (look me up)

• Just hit $3000 in sales in the past 30 days!

I say this not to brag but to show you all whats possible!

Check out the video where I detail everything below:

Subscribe to the channel I will be coming out with a lot more tips!

And let me know what you think on this forum post and in the comments on youtube!

Blessings,

-Clark

Honestly...how are beat sales going for you this year vs. last year?

This was a squeeze page video, thought you were actually gonna share how you did it?

This is just the foundation. I’m gonna be coming out with a lot more videos in the near future detailing the methods that I use. Its just show just showing proof of income and telling my story.

I can tell by the number of plays and followers that you’re obviously doing something right and I will assume that has everything to do with ads and marketing. I checked out your site on the love, wondering if you could check out mine. Open for any and all feedback that you may have.

I checked out the site beats are dope! The site layout is extremely professional, but I think you are lacking in 2 big areas,

1. You don’t have nearly enough beats for anybody to take you seriously

2. You don’t have any social proof.